Cellulose insulation, soundproofing, fireproofing and landscaping.
1-800-363-8500

Grass Hydraulic Seeding Beno-Vert

Beno-Vert Hydraulic Seeding

Beno-Vert

Beno-Vert hydraulic seeding mulch.

The hydraulic seeding system is an acknowledged, fast and efficient method to seed grass or flowers in only one step. This method is ideally suited to grass, as to flowers and any other type of seeds. It is also more economic than any other known method. The Beno-Vert reduces soil erosion by encouraging rapid sprouting, thereby creating a green appearance faster. The Beno-Vert is currently used on steep slopes, along road sides, on industrial and commercial sites and housing projects.

Click here for the technical/safety data sheets and specifications.

Beno-Vert (H1 CCDG)

The Beno-Vert corresponds to the section 18.3.6.5 of the Cahier des charges et devis généraux : infrastructures routières : construction et réparation of the Ministry of Transportation of Quebec (CCDG). The Beno-Vert is green; it immediately gives the impression of grass. It also provides a visual indication of the evenness of the seeding as it progresses. Used on flat surfaces as well as on steep slopes, the Beno-Tack vegetal adhesive is the complement specially conceived for Beno-Vert to maintain the product in place during seeds germination.

Benefits

Specially conceived for hydraulic seeding, the Beno-Vert reduces soil erosion caused by water, wind or rain. By retaining humidity, it encourages rapid sprouting, thereby creating a green appearance faster.

Ecologic

The Beno-Vert, an hydraulic seeding method made from recycled news paper, also acts as an insulating agent against sudden changes in weather. Bio-degradable, it will gradually decompose after the grass has grown and the organic substances will fertilize the soil.

Versatility

The Beno-Vert can be used in places with difficult access, on steep slopes, along road sides, on industrial and commercial sites and housing projects to sow grass and flowered fields.

Brochure

Click here to see the Beno-Vert brochure.

Vegetal Adhesive Beno-Tack

Beno-Tack vegetal adhesive is the complement binder specially developed for the Beno-Vert hydraulic seeding method. Its vegetable gum formulation allows Beno-Vert and the seeds to stick perfectly to any steep slope during all the growth period. Available in bags of 10 kilos, it is easy to work with and allows precise dosing. It is recommended to use a minimum of 60 kilos of Beno-Tack per hectare*. For the steeper slopes or more difficult soil, it is possible to increase the concentration up to 120 kilos per hectare. * 1 hectare= 2.4711 acres

Ministry of Transportation of Quebec

Moreover, Beno-Vert answers to a lot of criteria of the Cahier des charges et devis généraux : infrastructures routières : construction et réparation of the Ministry of Transportation of Quebec (CCDG). Therefore, it is widely used along highways sides through the province.

Isolant de cellulose, insonorisation, ignifugation et paysagement.
1-800-363-8500

Ensemencement hydraulique pour gazon Beno-Vert

Ensemencement hydraulique Beno-Vert

Beno-Vert

Paillis d’ensemencement hydraulique Beno-Vert.

Le système d’ensemencement hydraulique Beno-Vert est une méthode reconnue, rapide et efficace pour semer du gazon ou des fleurs en une seule opération. Cette méthode convient parfaitement au gazon, tout comme aux fleurs et tout autre type de semence. Elle est d’ailleurs plus économique que les autres méthodes connues. L’hydro ensemencement favorise la germination rapide et l’enracinement des semis, ce qui contribue au contrôle de l’érosion du sol. Le Beno-Vert est couramment utilisé dans des parcs, des terrains de golf, sur le bord des autoroutes ainsi que dans tous les endroits où il est possible de faire de l’ensemencement hydraulique.

Cliquez ici pour les fiches techniques, signalétiques et devis de nos produits.

Beno-Vert (H-1 CCDG)

Le Beno-Vert est conforme à la section 18.3.6.5 du Cahier des charges et devis généraux : infrastructures routières : construction et réparation du Ministère des transports du Québec (CCDG). Il est donc exempt de contaminants. De couleur verte, il procure une apparence de gazon dès l’application. Il est ainsi plus facile de contrôler son uniformité. Utilisé autant sur les surfaces plates qu’en pente, le fixatif végétal Beno-Tack est un complément spécialement développé pour le Beno-Vert qui retient le produit en place durant la germination des semences.

Bénéfices

Expressément conçu pour l’ensemencement hydraulique, le système Beno-Vert diminue l’érosion du sol engendrée par l’eau, le vent et la pluie. Il retient l’humidité au sol, ce qui permet une germination accélérée.

Écologique

Le Beno-Vert, un système d’ensemencement hydraulique fait à partir de fibres de papier recyclé, agit comme agent isolant contre les changements brusques de température. Biodégradable, il se décompose graduellement après que le gazon ait poussé puis ses matières organiques fertilisent le sol.

Polyvalence d’utilisation

Le Beno-Vert peut être utilisé dans les endroits difficiles d’accès, sur les talus à pente raide, le long des routes, sur les terrains industriels et commerciaux, dans les projets résidentiels pour semer du gazon ou pour des champs fleuris.

Dépliant Beno-Vert

Cliquez ici pour accéder au dépliant complet sur le paillis Beno-Vert.

Adhésif végétal Beno-Tack

Le fixatif végétal Beno-Tack est un complément spécialement développé pour le système d’hydro ensemencement Beno-Vert. Sa formulation à base végétale permet au Beno-Vert et à la semence de parfaitement adhérer au sol pour la durée de la germination. Disponible en sacs de 10 kilos, il est facile à manipuler et permet un dosage précis.

Il est recommandé d’utiliser un minimum de 60 kilos de Beno-Tack par hectare*. Pour les pentes abruptes ou difficiles, on peut augmenter la concentration jusqu’à 120 kilos par hectare. * 1 hectare= 2,4711 acres

Ministère du Transport du Québec

Par ailleurs, le Beno-Vert répond à plusieurs critères du Cahier des charges et devis généraux : infrastructures routières : construction et réparation du Ministère des Transports du Québec (CCDG). Il est donc largement utilisé pour semer du gazon sur les bords d’autoroutes à travers la province.